Curator for Thieve.co!

A cool little bit of news to share with you today. I’ve been invited to curate for Thieve.co! I’m excited to have been invited to take part in this and have had fun with it so far.

So basically Thieve.co is a curated list of items from Aliexpress.com, which is a huge online shopping site, kind of like an Asia-based ebay. All the items on Thieve.co are hand-picked by curators like me, and are items that we would use, wear or buy ourselves. The items I’ve picked are things similar to the ones that I already use or wear, or just things I would love or that reflect my personal style.

These are some of the things I have added so far. I hope you like my choices 🙂

I’m still learning all the ins and outs of how it all works, but I’ve had tremendous fun so far. I definitely recommend heading over there and taking a peek at all the cute items. I love that the items are so reasonably priced and there is an enormous selection. I’m looking forward to exploring and discovering more.

Thanks for reading!

Signature*Not a sponsored post. I am not receiving any sort of incentive for participating in Thieve.co. 

I'd love to hear your thoughts; please leave me a comment :)

