Friday Favourite – Original Source Vanilla & Raspberry Shower Gel

This is the first of a new feature that I want to start.  Every Friday I’m going to share with you my favourite for the week, whether it be a beauty product, fashion favourite, hairstyle, baby item, who knows?  I’ll try to mix it up to make it interesting.  At the end of each season I’ll post a summary of that season’s favourites.

This week’s favourite is this Original Source shower gel in Vanilla & Raspberry.  I have used Original Source shower gels for years and always loved them; they are the best smelling body washes I have ever used.  I had never seen this one until recently so of course I snapped it up.

I’m going to be honest, this shower gel could be the crappiest wash in the world and I would still buy it just for the scent.  The first time I used it I spent the entire shower hyperventilating trying to breathe in the smell.  It smells exactly like strawberry milk.  I have real trouble restraining myself from drinking this delicious stuff.

Apart from the gorgeous scent though, their shower gels are completely vegan and contain no animal ingredients and are made with all natural fragrances.  They do not test on animals, or have any testing conducted by third parties on their behalf. You only need a little to get a nice lather; I use it on a body puff and about a teaspoon is enough for one shower.  It is also very reasonably priced, retailing for around $4.40AUD (I picked mine up for $1.89 from the local pharmacy – bargain!).

I highly recommend you get your hands on this little gem and treat yourself to a delicious shower experience!Signature* Not a sponsored post.  All opinions are my own.

2 thoughts on “Friday Favourite – Original Source Vanilla & Raspberry Shower Gel

I'd love to hear your thoughts; please leave me a comment :)

